Gemälde

Beschreibung des Gemäldes von Tizian Vecellio "Position im Grab"

Beschreibung des Gemäldes von Tizian Vecellio


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Das Gemälde "Position im Grab" wurde 1559 von Tizian gemalt. Die Abmessungen der Leinwand betragen 148 x 205 cm, die Materialien für das Schreiben der Arbeit waren Leinwand und Öl.

Zur Zeit der Malerei hatte Tizian ein großes Interesse an komplexen, dramatischen Themen, was hauptsächlich auf die damaligen Ereignisse in Venedig zurückzuführen war. Der Kampf in der Realität spiegelt sich in seiner Malerei wider, die Leinwände des Künstlers sind voller Spannung und Trauer.

Das Bild zeigt 6 Figuren, die zentrale Figur, wie Sie sich vorstellen können - Jesus Christus. Tizian zeigt ihn nicht so dünn, wie oft angenommen wird, sondern als muskulösen Mann, der ein Gefühl von Stärke und Kampffähigkeit vermittelt. Christus erscheint als Krieger, nicht als Opfer, als Sieger einer gefährlichen Schlacht und nicht als zerbrechlicher religiöser Leidender.

Menschliche Figuren nehmen fast den gesamten Bereich der Leinwand ein, der Hintergrund ist nicht klar definiert, ein beträchtlicher Bereich ist auch dem Sarg vorbehalten, auf den der Künstler übrigens seine eigene Unterschrift legt. Das Bild ist ziemlich hell. Es gibt mehrere große Flecken gesättigter Farben: Rot, Gelb, Blau. Christus wird traditionell in Weiß dargestellt und verkörpert Reinheit und Licht.

Obwohl Jesus nach der biblischen Geschichte in der vollen Zuversicht, dass er bereits tot ist, in den Sarg gelegt wird, drückt das Bild kein Leid aus. Viel weiße Farbe hilft dem Betrachter, die Hoffnung auf das Beste, auf ein Wunder, auf die Auferstehung zu bewahren. Die Figuren auf dem Bild sehen Christus hoffnungsvoll an und halten sich an seinen Händen fest, als wollten sie nicht in eine andere Welt gehen.

Der Hintergrund ist nicht detailliert genug, aber wir sehen sowohl dichte Wolken als auch Licht durch sie hindurchbrechen. Tizian kombiniert gekonnt die Stimmung der Helden und die Stimmung der Natur, diese Verbindung ist offensichtlich. Wir verstehen, dass nicht nur die Figuren der Helden und ihre Emotionen einer Bewegung unterliegen, sondern auch die sich verändernde Natur derselben Bewegung unterliegt.





Die Heilige Dreifaltigkeit von Andrei Rublev


Schau das Video: Tiziano Vecellio: A collection of 245 paintings HD (Kann 2022).

+
Paintings

Description of the painting by Titian Vecellio "Position in the tomb"


The painting "Position in the Tomb" was painted by Titian in 1559. The dimensions of the canvas are 148 by 205 cm, the materials for writing the work were canvas and oil.

At the time of painting, Titian had a great interest in complex, dramatic topics, which was largely due to the events taking place in Venice at that time. The struggle in reality is reflected in his painting, the artist’s canvases are full of tension and grief.

The picture depicts 6 figures, the central figure, as you might guess - Jesus Christ. Titian depicts him not as thin, as is often accepted, but as a muscular man, which gives a feeling of strength and ability to fight. Christ appears as a warrior, not a victim, the winner of a dangerous battle, and not a fragile religious sufferer.

Human figures occupy almost the entire area of ​​the canvas, the background is not clearly defined, a considerable area is also reserved for the coffin, on which, by the way, the artist places his own signature. The picture is pretty bright. There are several large spots of saturated colors: red, yellow, blue. Christ is traditionally portrayed in white, personifying purity and light.

Although, according to the biblical story, Jesus is put into the coffin in the full confidence that he is already dead, the picture does not express sorrow. A lot of white color helps viewers to keep hope for the best, for a miracle, for resurrection. The characters in the picture look at Christ with hope, clutching at his hands, as if not wanting to let go into another world.

The background is not detailed enough, but we see both dense clouds and light breaking through them. Titian skillfully combines the mood of heroes and the mood of nature, this connection is obvious. We understand that not only the figures of heroes and their emotions are subject to movement, but the changing nature is also subject to the same movement.





The Holy Trinity of Andrei Rublev


Watch the video: Types of Painting - an intro for kids of all ages - Sanger Academy (January 2021).