Картины

Описание картины Клода Моне «Вокзал сен Лазар»

Описание картины Клода Моне «Вокзал сен Лазар»



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Картины Моне можно узнать из тысячи. Как известно, Клод Моне являлся импрессионистом, поэтому он пытался найти такие приёмы, чтобы картины получались реалистичными и живыми.

В 1877 году Клоду Моне пришла в голову мысль о создании серии картин. Посвятил он их одному из парижских вокзалов. Так, появилась знаменитая картина «Вокзал сен Лазар» — первая картина из серии.

Всего же Клод Моне написал двенадцать картин на тему вокзала. В каждой картине он изобразил вокзал в разное время суток, с разных сторон. С каждой новой картиной вокзал преображался, становился современней и новей. Ну, а так как «Вокзал сен Лазар» — это первая картина, то на ней можно увидеть вокзал в самой ранней его версии.

Картина Моне немного затуманена, от поездов и утреннего тумана. Видно три поезда, которые отправляются в свой рейс. Из-за того, что очертания затуманены, плохо видны люди. Самая чёткая фигура на картине – это мужчина, одетый в классический костюм и со шляпой на голове. Остальные фигуры картины не имеют даже чётких контуров.

Наверху картины виден стеклянный арочный потолок привокзальной площади. Крыша вокзала ещё ремонтируется. А снизу видны рельсы. Вдали прослеживаются контуры французских зданий и очертания города. Моне большое внимание уделил цветовой гамме. Картина выполнена в бежево-голубой гамме, коричневая земля и поезда являются яркими цветовыми пятнами.

Следующие картины Моне из серии стали более четкими, на них видны поезда и люди. А первая картина символично стала лишь затуманенным началом. «Вокзал сен Лазар» хранится в музее Орсе, в Париже. Интересно то, что некоторые картины этой серии куплены неизвестными лицами, а остальные хранятся в разных музеях всего мира, включая Японию, Италию и Соединённые Штаты Америки.





Анри Матисс Картины С Названиями


Смотрите видео: Оскар Клод Моне (August 2022).

Paintings

Description of Claude Monet's painting “Station Saint Lazare”


Monet's paintings can be recognized from thousands. As you know, Claude Monet was an impressionist, so he tried to find such techniques that the pictures were realistic and vivid.

In 1877, Claude Monet came up with the idea of ​​creating a series of paintings. He dedicated them to one of the Paris train stations. So, the famous painting "Station Saint Lazare" appeared - the first picture from the series.

In total, Claude Monet painted twelve paintings on the theme of the station. In each picture, he depicted the station at different times of the day, from different sides. With each new picture, the station was transformed, becoming more modern and newer. Well, since the “Station Saint Lazare” is the first picture, then you can see the station in its earliest version.

Monet's picture is a bit foggy, from trains and morning fog. You can see three trains that leave for their flight. Due to the fact that the outlines are blurred, people are poorly visible. The clearest figure in the picture is a man dressed in a classic suit and with a hat on his head. The remaining figures of the picture do not even have clear contours.

At the top of the picture you can see the glass arched ceiling of the forecourt. The roof of the station is still being repaired. And below the rails are visible. In the distance, the contours of French buildings and the outlines of the city are traced. Monet paid great attention to the color scheme. The painting is in beige and blue, brown earth and trains are bright color spots.

The following Monet's paintings from the series have become clearer, they are visible trains and people. And the first picture symbolically became only a blurred beginning. "Station Saint Lazare" is stored in the Orsay Museum, in Paris. It is interesting that some of the paintings in this series were bought by unknown persons, while the rest are stored in various museums around the world, including Japan, Italy and the United States of America.





Henri Matisse Pictures With Titles


Watch the video: Art Zoom: Jarvis Cocker x Claude Monet (December 2021).