لوحات

وصف لوحة كلود مونيه "محطة سانت لازار"

وصف لوحة كلود مونيه


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

يمكن التعرف على لوحات مونيه من الآلاف. كما تعلم ، كان كلود مونيه انطباعيًا ، لذا حاول العثور على تقنيات تجعل الصور واقعية وحيوية.

في عام 1877 ، توصل كلود مونيه إلى فكرة إنشاء سلسلة من اللوحات. كرسهم لإحدى محطات القطار في باريس. لذلك ، ظهرت اللوحة الشهيرة "Station Saint Lazare" - الصورة الأولى من السلسلة.

في المجموع ، رسم كلود مونيه اثنتي عشرة لوحة حول موضوع المحطة. في كل صورة ، صور المحطة في أوقات مختلفة من اليوم ، من جوانب مختلفة. مع كل صورة جديدة ، تم تحويل المحطة ، لتصبح أكثر حداثة وأحدث. حسنًا ، نظرًا لأن "Station Saint Lazare" هي الصورة الأولى ، يمكنك حينئذٍ رؤية المحطة في نسختها الأولى.

صورة مونيه ضبابية بعض الشيء ، من القطارات وضباب الصباح. يمكنك رؤية ثلاثة قطارات تغادر لرحلتهم. نظرًا لحقيقة عدم وضوح الخطوط العريضة ، فإن الأشخاص ضعاف البصر. أوضح صورة في الصورة هو رجل يرتدي بدلة كلاسيكية وقبعة على رأسه. الأرقام المتبقية من الصورة لا تحتوي على خطوط واضحة.

في الجزء العلوي من الصورة ، يمكنك رؤية السقف الزجاجي المقوس للفناء الأمامي. لا يزال سقف المحطة قيد الإصلاح. وأسفل القضبان مرئية. في المسافة ، يتم تتبع ملامح المباني الفرنسية ومخططات المدينة. اهتم مونيه بمخطط الألوان. اللوحة باللون البيج والأزرق والأرضي البني والقطارات هي بقع ملونة زاهية.

أصبحت لوحات مونيه التالية من السلسلة أكثر وضوحًا ، فهي قطارات مرئية وأشخاص. وأصبحت الصورة الأولى بشكل رمزي مجرد بداية غير واضحة. يتم تخزين "محطة سانت لازار" في متحف أورساي في باريس. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن بعض اللوحات في هذه السلسلة تم شراؤها من قبل أشخاص مجهولين ، بينما تم الاحتفاظ بالباقي في متاحف مختلفة حول العالم ، بما في ذلك اليابان وإيطاليا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.





صور هنري ماتيس مع الألقاب


شاهد الفيديو: Claude Monet Art Museums Full HD 1080i (يونيو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Dugul

    لا أفهم

  2. Lamandre

    أهنئ ، ما هي الكلمات ... ، فكرة رائعة

  3. Llyr

    ومن المستحسن.

  4. Tygozil

    وأنت ساخن جدا

  5. Durrant

    في رأيي لم تكن على حق. دعونا نناقشها. اكتب لي في PM.

  6. Pekar

    في رأيي ، ترتكب الأخطاء. أقترح مناقشته. اكتب لي في PM.

  7. Mam

    معلومات خاطئة جذري



اكتب رسالة

Paintings

Description of Claude Monet's painting “Station Saint Lazare”


Monet's paintings can be recognized from thousands. As you know, Claude Monet was an impressionist, so he tried to find such techniques that the pictures were realistic and vivid.

In 1877, Claude Monet came up with the idea of ​​creating a series of paintings. He dedicated them to one of the Paris train stations. So, the famous painting "Station Saint Lazare" appeared - the first picture from the series.

In total, Claude Monet painted twelve paintings on the theme of the station. In each picture, he depicted the station at different times of the day, from different sides. With each new picture, the station was transformed, becoming more modern and newer. Well, since the “Station Saint Lazare” is the first picture, then you can see the station in its earliest version.

Monet's picture is a bit foggy, from trains and morning fog. You can see three trains that leave for their flight. Due to the fact that the outlines are blurred, people are poorly visible. The clearest figure in the picture is a man dressed in a classic suit and with a hat on his head. The remaining figures of the picture do not even have clear contours.

At the top of the picture you can see the glass arched ceiling of the forecourt. The roof of the station is still being repaired. And below the rails are visible. In the distance, the contours of French buildings and the outlines of the city are traced. Monet paid great attention to the color scheme. The painting is in beige and blue, brown earth and trains are bright color spots.

The following Monet's paintings from the series have become clearer, they are visible trains and people. And the first picture symbolically became only a blurred beginning. "Station Saint Lazare" is stored in the Orsay Museum, in Paris. It is interesting that some of the paintings in this series were bought by unknown persons, while the rest are stored in various museums around the world, including Japan, Italy and the United States of America.





Henri Matisse Pictures With Titles


Watch the video: Art Zoom: Jarvis Cocker x Claude Monet (December 2021).